Sailing arrangements NL

fun since ’85

Keep calm and cruise on.

*breadcrumbs*

Sailing arrangements 2022

 

Tidal trip beaching and wadwalking

Saturday 11 June
Sunday 12 June
Saturday 25 June – fully booked
Sunday 26 June
Tuesday 9 August
Wednesday 10 August
Wednesday 24 August
Thursday 25 August

24 hours on the Waddensea

Saturday 2nd April, 12.00 hrs until Sunday 3rd April, 12.00 hrs: fully booked
Saturday 16th April, 11 am – Sunday 17th April, 11 am
Saturday 30 April, 11 a.m. to Sunday 1 May, 11 a.m: fully booked
Saturday 7th of May, 14.00 hrs. till Sunday 8th of May, 14.00 hrs: fully booked
Saturday 21 May, 2 p.m. until Sunday 22 May 2 p.m.
Saturday 2 July, 1 p.m. to Sunday 3 July, 1 p.m.
Saturday 30 July, 12:00 hrs. until Sunday 31 July, 12:00 hrs.
Saturday 13 August, 12.00 hrs. till Sunday 14 August, 12.00 hrs.
Saturday 27 August, 11 a.m. until Sunday 28 August, 11 a.m.
Saturday 10th September, 11.00 hrs. till Sunday 11th September, 11.00 hrs.

Spring weekend sailing

Friday evening 29th of April, 20.00 hrs until Sunday afternoon 1st of May, 16.00 hrs.

Sailing Cruise in June- Sailingvessel Actief

Friday evening 3 June, 8 p.m. to Monday afternoon 6 June, 4 p.m.

Classic Summer Cruise 2022

Monday evening 25 July, 8 pm to Friday afternoon 29 July, 4 pm
Monday evening 1 August, 20.00 hours until Friday afternoon 5 August, 16.00 hours: fully booked

Family sailing trip – Poolster and Ideaal

Monday morning 25 July, 10.00 hrs till Friday afternoon 29 July, 16.00 hrs.
Monday morning 1 August, 10.00 hours till Friday afternoon 5 August, 16.00 hrs.
Monday morning 15 August, 10.00 hrs till Friday afternoon 19 August, 16.00 hrs.

Island hopping

Sunday evening 4 September until Friday afternoon 9 September
Sunday evening 11 September till Friday afternoon 16 September

Indian Summer Weekend

Friday evening 7 October, 8 p.m. to Sunday afternoon 9 October, 4 p.m.